Untitled document

Andreas Kunze

tel. 01 70 - 904 76 71

andreas.kunze@yogawest.de
yogalehrer alex buresch

Alex Buresch

tel. 01 72 - 841 75 03

alex.buresch@yogawest.de

Anika Gehlert

tel. 01 73 - 986 52 08

anika.gehlert@yogawest.de

Claudia Senoner

tel. 01 76 - 41 16 80 95

claudia.senoner@yogawest.de

Karin Zugck

tel. 079 58 - 81 18

karin.zugck@yogawest.de
Mareike Marx

Mareike Marx

tel. 01 76 - 53 41 74 82

mareike.marx@yogawest.de

Susanne Mayer

tel. 01 78 - 854 37 47

susanne.mayer@yogawest.de



Untitled document